It’s lonely at the top…

…something that Jason Castro knew well and probably why he is not in the top 3 (aside from the massive gorge between his talent and the other contestants of course).

Last night’s American Idol left a little something to be desired for me. I think it’s because David Cook was relatively nondescript. I’m used to fun innovative melodies that ROCK.  He gave me slightly off pitch typical karaoke songs. I WANT to like him more than David Archuleta. And I think that he has the most potential for growth in the industry. I just wasn’t feeling it last night.

In light of the fact that I’ve sorely neglected this blog, I’m going to post a poll. I’ll post the results the night of the finale.  Super fun, these widgets!

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=vhqqmlgk524m8dv439305

One thought on “It’s lonely at the top…

Leave a comment