Saturday Funnies!

We made it through Thanksgiving cooking, eating, and Black Friday shopping! I, myself, managed to score myself a lightening deal from Amazon late in the evening making my Christmas shopping that much cheaper and easier. And I won’t lie, it kind of made me feel like the Queen of the interwebs.

In celebration of all those things and more, I offer you these funny things to remind you that it’s still a holiday weekend…at least for now.

1. Catvertising. As a marketing person and a lover of mockumentaries, I can’t ever get enough of this video. The tongue-in-cheek manner in which the voice over is delivered just always makes me smile.

2. Morse Code. Gosh, I miss The Office in it’s hey day! This prank that Jim and Pam pull on Dwight is everything. SO HILARIOUS.

Love you all!

XOXO,

Amy

One thought on “Saturday Funnies!

Leave a Reply

