Saturday Fun

So, I’m going to level with you. I’m tired, my gums hurt, and I spent way too much time today organizing my pantry…particularly my baking shelves. (Yes, shelveS.) But I would never leave my blog peeps hanging! Therefore, I give you this video that highlights a guy that makes Vine videos. If you haven’t heard of Vine, it’s basically like YouTube meets Twitter: you can only post 6 second videos to their site.

All of these made me smile, even after watching them a second time just now…so here you go. I hope it makes your Saturday evening bright and happy. 🙂

XOXO,

Amy

Leave a Reply

