Thursday Funnies

So, my night is chock full of places to go and people to see. Therefore, lovely NaBloPoMo’ers, I am going to leave you with these videos that have recently made me smile.

Oh, and also this link, but it isn’t a video:

http://www.thevillagechurch.net/the-village-blog/accidental-worship-heresy/

In other news, I ate 3 almonds for an afternoon snack and they filled me right up. That’s just NUTS! (See what I did there?)

Signing off for now,

XOXO Amy

One thought on “Thursday Funnies

Leave a Reply

