(Online) Christmas Shopping!

I know what you’re thinking. Yes, I realize it’s December and that NaBloPoMo is over. But thanks for being concerned about me and knowing me well enough to know that I am an absent blogger. 😀

About that…I think I’m going to make a New Year’s Resolution (to start this month) that I will blog at least once a week. It’s good discipline for me and you guys need a reason to spend more time online, right? RIGHT?!?!

Speaking of spending time online, I know that some of you are still working through buying for the people on your Christmas list. I thought I’d help you out a bit since I happen to know some people who have extremely awesome Etsy shops with radically amazing items for sale. And they are reasonably priced and cute as heck. I’ve purchased/received items from all of these places, so rest assured that they are Amy tested and approved. (I know that means a lot to you.)

Diana Meredith Designs

Diana makes the best crocheted things I’ve seen. This is a super cute coffee cozie. And there are baby hats and coasters, too!

DianaMeredith

Oh Write!

I love these note cards (and other) to pieces. And pretty much everything that Kate Wyss has ever done.

ohwrite

Whimsical Swizzles 

The rings are gorgeous (and adjustable) and the earrings were super adorbs, too.

swaiss

3 thoughts on “(Online) Christmas Shopping!

Leave a Reply

