A Little Help From My Friends…

Right now I’m watching the Bronco game and trying not to have a heart attack. So, I decided to spend some time on the interwebs (as my friend, Ashley would say) and after a quick stop at Facebook, Pinterest, and my email account I decided to check a few things on my blog page.

That’s when I discovered it.

Guys, I’m sitting at 666 comments. I mean, YAY! But also yikes. Can someone leave a comment and push me into the 667 safezone?!?! I’ll be your best friend!*

Until then, just staying safely indoors and watching the game lest lightening strike or something…

*I can only be your best friend for the day, mmkay?

2 thoughts on “A Little Help From My Friends…

Leave a Reply

