I’m not over it…

… I still heart Kris Allen! I just learned today that his CD will drop on 11/17 and much to my relief, it will contain NO country.

http://popwatch.ew.com/2009/08/20/kris-allen-album-jive-twitter/

No better way to start a Friday, am I right?? 🙂 Happy Friday, Everyone!

One thought on “I’m not over it…

  1. Dad says:

    M,

    Well then…you’ll love the trinket mom and dad picked up for you at the American Idols Live concert last Saturday night in Pittsburgh, PA.

    Love,
    D

Leave a Reply

