It’s that time of year….

So, my roommate came down with sick-like symptoms a few days ago and my an office mate of mine was out for a day and half with the same thing. Last night, I started to get a sore throat and my co-worker Paul came in not feeling well today and last night.

I am BOUND and determined to ward this bug off, though, because I’m leaving on Friday for WA to visit my friend Sarah. I must have maximum party energy!

Therefore, I have already drank my weight in liquids today (including a “C-Boost” smoothie from Bolthouse Farms), have fastidiously washed and sanitized my hands and am ready to take on this illness wave with a vengence.

Cross your fingers and PRAY!

Leave a Reply

