The new digs!

After 8 months of working from my co-worker’s basement, my office hours finally have an office to house them! It’s kind of exciting for me to have my very own desk in my very own office space.

My boss has decided to up the profile of the place a bit, so I’m not allowed to hang pictures of any of you on my wall, but I do have a little desktop mat that allows me to stick things under it, so you are still remembered!

We’ve been in the office 2 weeks. I feel like I have a bona fide career and everything! Check it out…

Leave a Reply

