Easter Celebration

I spent Easter with my friends Todd, Noelle and Eleanor Faris. They graciously invited me to spend the afternoon with them along with another couple from our church (expecting their first child this week!) and Todd’s parents. A good time was had by all and I’d like to think that the white grape juice I contributed to the meal was the highlight of the day. I’d like to…but I’ve got to be honest. It was the ham that stole the show…as ham is wont to do. πŸ™‚

Noelle whips those potatoes into shape πŸ™‚

Eleanor “The Walker” Faris in action!

Todd vs. the Ham (he won :))

2 thoughts on “Easter Celebration

  1. Todd and Noelle says:

    I am so honored we made it onto your blog!!! I feel famous. πŸ˜€ We are so glad you came on Easter! I could post this comment elsewhere on your blog, but since I’m right here I’ll just keep writing…your new office looks very classy! AND I can’t believe I didn’t know when your BD was!! What was the date?

  2. Sarah Z says:

    I can’t believe you had ham! I wish I was there. All I had on Easter was peeps and a salad – they go together well if you were wondering.

Leave a Reply

