A place store all my clothes and whatnot

Hey guys…in typical novice blogger fashion I have posted everything in reverse order. If I were you, I’d scroll down and start from the beginning. Or whatever, buck the system…see if I care! 🙂

Please reserve your judgement on the fact that I haven’t hung anything up. I was almost there and then my roommate moved in and I had to migrate 2 rooms of stuff into one. I’m not complaining, because I’d rather have the roommate than the room…I’m just sayin’.

Just for fun, here’s a picture of me freezing in my church clothes getting gas…but I have a good hat, so it’s all good.

One thought on “A place store all my clothes and whatnot

Leave a Reply

